Share your report via a public link

For users of the reporting tool, you could already schedule automatic uploads of your dashboards or give access to your under-users.

Here is a handy new feature that allows you to share your dashboard with your customers or other users via a public link.

Now, there is no need to configure a sending or create a user account to share and view your overview.

How to create your public sharing link?

Available from the export of your report:

sharing-link

sharing-link-report

If you want to disable sharing, then you must delete the link by clicking on the button with the trashcan icon.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.