Why have the Ranking Calculations in a Deleted Project Stopped?

When you delete or archive a project, the project no longer exists and hence all ranking calculations are terminated. If the rankings continued to be calculated, your credits would be used for a project that no longer exists since it was deleted.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.