Can I access the old data of a deleted project?

Baptiste Hottin -

Projects deleted in the past are available from the "Archived Campaigns" menu.

archived-campaign.png

The data of a project is deleted when the project is deleted. It is impossible to access it even after restoration. If you restore a project, only the keywords of the project will be kept without the previous data.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments