Projects Created by Deleted Users

Deleting a user is an irrevocable action. If the user has created projects, they are automatically attached to the main account and the remaining keywords/credits are automatically added to the main account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.